Stubborn Heart…

And I saw the biggest battle when my mind
accepted
but my heart didn’t.

PRACHI

Published by: Prachi

Hi!! I am Prachi. I am from Delhi, India. I am a student of Chemistry, pursuing graduation in Chemistry from University of Delhi. Besides academics I have a profound interest in writing. Writing gives me a special kind of happiness. Healing Words is a medium for me to share my personal feelings and ideas. I write what I feel. Here I have posted my own writings. I also love to sketch, draw and do photography. My work has been published in three books. You may checkout my published work on https://ahealingwords.wordpress.com/published-work/ . Besides this, I am a member of "Moiramor Magazines". On November 9, 2020 I got a chance to speak up on Creativity and Innovations. It was a meeting with the students and professors of Yorkville University, Canada through a video meet. You may know more about it on https://ahealingwords.wordpress.com/video-meet-with-yorkville/I have a page also, on Instagram as @_healing__words_ . I will try my best to write more and I am looking forward to more such opportunities.

Categories PoetryTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a comment